Domaine Constant-Duquesnoy FR

Founded by the Benoit family a century ago in the Southern Rhône Valley and acquired by Gérard Constant and his wife Denise Duquesnoy in 2004. Thanks to the Grenache and Syrah vines up to 50 years of age and the long-term consultancy of oenologist Philippe Cambie, the Domain has regularly received gold medals from prestigious concourses and over 90 points from Robert Parker and Wine Spectator on a regular basis.

Items total 2

  1. Country France
    Region Rhone Valley
    Grape Blend - Red
    ¥ 285

    Domaine Constant-Duquesnoy Confidence Vinsobres

    From the excellent vintage of 2014, Confidence is a blend of Grenache & Syrah in equal parts, aged 12 months into 2 year old barrels. This smooth red shows intense flavours of raspberry and red/black currants, along with aromas of subtle oak and toasted spices. Medium to full body yet beautifully concentrated with fine tannins. This vintage has been awarded 94 points by Robert Parker.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2014
  2. Country France
    Region Rhone Valley
    Grape Blend - Red

     

     

    ¥ 180

    Domaine Constant-Duquesnoy Cairanne Terra Rhona

    This seductive French red from iconic Rhone Valley showcases aromas of dark berries on elegant notes of sweet spices and licorice. The smooth and fruit-driven palate makes it an excellent partner to most foods and a wonderful pleasure on its own.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2016

Items total 2

康斯汀-杜奎斯诺伊酒庄

酒庄由贝努瓦家族于一个世纪前在罗纳河谷南部建立,并于2004年被盖拉德·康斯坦特和他的妻子丹妮丝·杜克斯诺收购。得益于歌海娜和西拉老藤长达50年的历史,以及专业酿酒师菲利普.康比的长期指导,酒庄常在不同的著名比赛中获得金奖,在罗伯特•帕克和葡萄酒观察家的评分基本都在90分以上。

商品共 2 件

  1. 国家 法国
    产区 法国罗纳河谷
    品种 混酿-红葡萄酒
    ¥ 285

    思谛悠丝康干红葡萄酒

    从2014年出色的年份开始,Confidence混合了等份的歌海娜(Grenache)和西拉(Syrah),使用第二年的木桶进行长达12个月的陈酿。它散发着淡淡的橡木味、丰富的黑醋栗,黑莓,烘烤香料和类似欧亚甘草的奶质香气。酒体中等至完全,风味凝练,单宁细腻。罗伯特·帕克评分94。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2014
  2. 国家 法国
    产区 罗纳河谷
    品种 混酿-红葡萄酒
    ¥ 180

    思谛悠尼干红葡萄酒

    这款诱人的法国红葡萄酒来自标志性产区罗纳河谷,微妙的甜香料和甘草的优雅香气中展现出深色浆果的风味。口感顺滑,果味丰沛,是大多数食物的绝佳搭档,单独喝也十分美妙。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2016

商品共 2 件