WINES

Browse our selection of over 100 great value & award winning red, white, rosé & sparkling. Minimum order 3 bottles & free delivery nationwide for orders of 6 bottles and above. We ship orders from Monday to Friday 9am-6pm. Orders placed during weekends or festivities will be processed on the following working day. Delivery time takes 12-72h according to location in China. Discounts are not cumulative.

Items total 2

  1. Country New Zealand
    Region Martinborough
    Grape Pinot Noir
    RMB¥175

    Pencarrow Pinot Noir

    From the famous wine region of Martinborough, this Pinot Noir offers rich flavours of dark/red berries & plums with notes of licorice, dried herbs & subtle oak. Beautifully smooth & very versatile pairing for most foods.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2016
  2. Country South Africa
    Region Hemel-en-Aarde
    Grape Pinot Noir
    RMB¥170

    Helter Skelter Pinot Noir

    This is a wine made for hedonistic, everyday occasions ~ made from grapes from young vineyards grown in cool maritme climate. Forget about over-analyzing this wine - its purpose is to impart pleasure and a little calm amidst the helter-skelter of everyday life. Pop a bottle into the fridge half an hour before and please serve chilled. It is the perfect accompaniment to summertime alfresco meals & wonderfully refreshing for summer enjoyment...one bottle will not be enough!

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2016

Items total 2

葡萄酒

探索我们超过100种超高性价比&屡获殊荣的红葡萄酒、白葡萄酒、桃红酒、起泡酒以及甜酒。全场葡萄酒三瓶起送,六瓶以上全国顺丰包邮。送货时间为12-72小时,不同地区送货时间会有差异。
TWP 办公时间为周一到周五上午9点至下午6点。 周末或法定节假日期间的订单将会在接下来的工作日处理。店内促销产品将不与其它优惠叠加。

商品共 2 件

  1. 国家 新西兰
    产区 马丁堡
    品种 黑皮诺
    RMB¥175

    彭卡罗黑皮诺红葡萄酒

    来自世界知名的精品葡萄酒产区马丁堡。这款优雅的黑皮诺层次丰富,结构平衡,散发着浓郁的红黑色莓果和李子香气。香辛料和轻微的橡木风味增添了其复杂度。建议搭配鸭肉、羊肉或牛肉。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2016
  2. 国家 南非
    产区 天地山谷
    品种 黑皮诺
    RMB¥170

    静心海特斯科特黑比诺红葡萄酒

    这是一款为乐活主义特别准备的日常派葡萄酒。它由凉爽的海洋气候中生长的年轻葡萄酿制而成。请别过度考究这瓶酒,它仅仅是为了在喧嚣的日常生活中传递快乐与平静。提前半小时把酒冰镇好,在夏日来一顿惬意的野餐,享受这份美妙的清爽……一瓶当然不够!

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2016

商品共 2 件