Wines

Browse our selection of over 100 great value & award winning red, white, rosé & sparkling. Minimum order 3 bottles & free delivery nationwide for orders of 6 bottles and above. We ship orders from Monday to Friday 9am-6pm. Orders placed during weekends or festivities will be processed on the following working day. Delivery time takes 12-72h according to location in China. Discounts are not cumulative.

Items total 2

  1. Country Italy
    Region Northern Italy
    Grape Blend - White / Rosé

    10% OFF NOW

    Original Price: RMB 140

    ¥ 126

    Atilius Sparkling Rosé

    Crafted in the Italian countryside, this delicate blush sparkling is dry with a vibrant character. Its seductive flavour profile blooms with red berries nuanced by subtle floral notes, rounded out by a persistent mousse.

    Wine type: Sparkling Wine
    Vintage: NV
  2. Country Australia
    Region Barossa Valley
    Grape Blend - White / Rosé
    ¥ 145

    Chaffey Bros Not Your Grandma's Rosé

    Combining Grenache and Mourvedre from pockets of old vines in Barossa, blended with a small addition of Riesling, Gewürztraminer and Kerner to add intense fruit aromas and texture to a refreshing rosé. Definitely not your Grandma's Rosé! 

    Wine type: Rosé Wine
    Vintage: 2018

Items total 2

葡萄酒

探索我们超过100种超高性价比&屡获殊荣的红葡萄酒、白葡萄酒、桃红酒、起泡酒以及甜酒。全场葡萄酒三瓶起送,六瓶以上全国顺丰包邮。送货时间为12-72小时,不同地区送货时间会有差异。
TWP 办公时间为周一到周五上午9点至下午6点。 周末或法定节假日期间的订单将会在接下来的工作日处理。店内促销产品将不与其它优惠叠加。

商品共 2 件

  1. 国家 意大利
    产区 意大利北部
    品种 混酿-白葡萄/桃红酒
    RMB¥140

    迈斯顿贝维酒庄亚堤利桃红起泡酒

    这款来自意大利乡村的干型手工桃红有着精致的粉色气泡,风格爽脆活泼。丰盛红色莓果和微妙的花香令它魅力十足,持久的泡沫使其口感更圆润。

    酒类: 香槟酒
    年份: NV
  2. 国家 澳大利亚
    产区 巴罗萨产区
    品种 混酿-白葡萄/桃红酒
    RMB¥145

    查菲兄弟非典型桃红葡萄酒

    采用巴罗萨山谷相对小众的老藤歌海娜与慕合怀特,辅以少量雷司令、琼瑶浆和肯纳,为这款酸度活泼、新鲜动人的桃红酒增加浓郁的果香与质感。绝对是一款别出心裁的美味!

    酒类: 桃红葡萄酒
    年份: 2018

商品共 2 件