Wines

Browse our selection of over 100 great value & award winning red, white, rosé & sparkling. Minimum order 3 bottles & free delivery nationwide for orders of 6 bottles and above. We ship orders from Monday to Friday 9am-6pm. Orders placed during weekends or festivities will be processed on the following working day. Delivery time takes 12-72h according to location in China. Discounts are not cumulative.

Items total 5

  1. Country New Zealand
    Region Martinborough
    Grape Pinot Noir
    ¥ 160

    Palliser Rosé

    This is a gently rich, fragrant rosé with soft strawberries and cream, floral and fruit pastries flavours on a mouthwatering palate.

    Wine type: Rosé Wine
    Vintage: 2019
  2. Country New Zealand
    Region Martinborough
    Grape Pinot Noir
    ¥ 175

    Pencarrow Pinot Noir

    From the famous wine region of Martinborough, this Pinot Noir offers rich flavours of dark/red berries & plums with notes of licorice, dried herbs & subtle oak. Beautifully smooth & very versatile pairing for most foods.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2018
  3. Country New Zealand
    Region Marlborough
    Grape Pinot Noir
    ¥ 205

    The King's Wrath Pinot Noir

    Rich aromas of dark berry fruits, dried herbs & smoky oak providing a long spicy finish. Velvety palate which pairs well with most foods ~ highly recommended with duck but also works beautifully with all meats and fish.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2015
  4. Country New Zealand
    Region Marlborough
    Grape Pinot Noir
    ¥ 150

    Sugar Loaf Harriet Rosé

    With its pretty blush colour, this Pinot Noir Rose' shows intense notes of red berries and rose blossoms on the nose. The palate is fresh & balanced with flavours of stone fruit & pear making this incredibly enjoyable to drink. Slightly off-dry & wonderful value for a rose' made of 100% Pinot Noir.

    Wine type: Rosé Wine
    Vintage: 2017
  5. Country South Africa
    Region Hemel-en-Aarde
    Grape Pinot Noir
    ¥ 295

    Ataraxia Pinot Noir

    Cape Guild winemaker Kevin Grant's premium red wine expressing the unique Hemel-en-Aarde terroir. Showing flavours of red cherries, pomegranate and delicate forest floor along with a hint of spice and new oak.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2016

Items total 5

葡萄酒

探索我们超过100种超高性价比&屡获殊荣的红葡萄酒、白葡萄酒、桃红酒、起泡酒以及甜酒。全场葡萄酒三瓶起送,六瓶以上全国顺丰包邮。送货时间为12-72小时,不同地区送货时间会有差异。
TWP 办公时间为周一到周五上午9点至下午6点。 周末或法定节假日期间的订单将会在接下来的工作日处理。店内促销产品将不与其它优惠叠加。

商品共 5 件

  1. 国家 新西兰
    产区 马尔堡
    品种 黑皮诺
    RMB¥175

    奈德黑皮诺红葡萄酒

    红色和蓝色浆果风味与辛辣和烟熏的香气形成鲜明对比。酒体结构良好,单宁精致而成熟,口感清爽。适合与鸭子等大多数菜肴搭配。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2017
  2. 国家 新西兰
    产区 马丁堡
    品种 黑皮诺
    RMB¥175

    彭卡罗黑皮诺红葡萄酒

    来自世界知名的精品葡萄酒产区马丁堡。这款优雅的黑皮诺层次丰富,结构平衡,散发着浓郁的红黑色莓果和李子香气。香辛料和轻微的橡木风味增添了其复杂度。建议搭配鸭肉、羊肉或牛肉。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2016
  3. 国家 新西兰
    产区 马尔堡
    品种 黑皮诺
    RMB¥205

    金沃斯黑皮诺红葡萄酒

    这款葡萄酒芳香丰富复杂,给人平滑的味觉;它组合了红/黑浆果和烤法国橡木的气息,给人经久不散的辛辣感觉。它是易于入口的黑皮诺葡萄酒,也是搭配最为多样的葡萄酒。强烈建议您将其与鸭肉菜肴搭配,但它也是所有肉菜、鱼才和冷菜的优秀配酒。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2015
  4. 国家 新西兰
    产区 马尔堡
    品种 黑皮诺
    RMB¥150

    塔糖山黑皮诺桃红葡萄酒

    凭借其漂亮的腮红色,这款黑皮诺桃红葡萄酒呈现出浓郁的红色浆果和玫瑰花朵气息。口感清新微甜,核果和梨的美妙平衡给味蕾带来难以置信的愉悦享受。100%黑比诺酿造,性价比极高。

    酒类: 桃红葡萄酒
    年份: 2017
  5. 国家 南非
    产区 天地山谷
    品种 黑皮诺
    RMB¥170

    静心海特斯科特黑比诺红葡萄酒

    这是一款为乐活主义特别准备的日常派葡萄酒。它由凉爽的海洋气候中生长的年轻葡萄酿制而成。请别过度考究这瓶酒,它仅仅是为了在喧嚣的日常生活中传递快乐与平静。提前半小时把酒冰镇好,在夏日来一顿惬意的野餐,享受这份美妙的清爽……一瓶当然不够!

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2016

商品共 5 件