WINES

Browse our selection of over 100 great value & award winning red, white, rosé & sparkling. Minimum order 3 bottles & free delivery nationwide for orders of 6 bottles and above. We ship orders from Monday to Friday 9am-6pm. Orders placed during weekends or festivities will be processed on the following working day. Delivery time takes 12-72h according to location in China. Discounts are not cumulative.

Items total 4

  1. Country France
    Region Rhone Valley
    Grape Blend - Red
    RMB¥285

    Domaine Constant-Duquesnoy Confidence Vinsobres

    From the excellent vintage of 2014, Confidence is a blend of Grenache & Syrah in equal parts, aged 12 months into 2 year old barrels. This smooth red shows intense flavours of raspberry and red/black currants, along with aromas of subtle oak and toasted spices. Medium to full body yet beautifully concentrated with fine tannins. This vintage has been awarded 94 points by Robert Parker.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2014
  2. Country France
    Region Rhone Valley
    Grape Blend - Red
    RMB¥180

    Domaine Constant-Duquesnoy Cairanne Terra Rhona

    This seductive French red from iconic Rhone Valley showcases aromas of dark berries on elegant notes of sweet spices and licorice. The smooth and fruit-driven palate makes it an excellent partner to most foods and a wonderful pleasure on its own.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2016
  3. Country France
    Region Champagne Côte des Bar
    Grape Blend - White / Rosé
    RMB¥325

    Champagne Eric Legrand Cuvée Réserve

    Signature of boutique Champagne house Maison Eric Legrand and pure expression of the Côte des Bar Champagne style. Intense and full-bodied, with aromas of ripe yellow fruit and stewed apple. Rounded and well balanced with a lively fruit driven finish. Excellent pairing for your appetizers including seafood and charcuterie.

    Wine type: Sparkling Wine
    Vintage: 2017
  4. Country France
    Region Chablis
    Grape Chardonnay
    RMB¥230

    Domaine Vincent Dampt Chablis

    Crafted from old vines, this wine shows citrus and white pulp fruit, backed by a hint of minerality on the finish. Due to great balance and complexity, this Chablis is highly versatile in food pairings and works beautifully with a wide range of foods, from light starters to seafood dishes to meat terrines.

    Wine type: White Wine
    Vintage: 2018

Items total 4

葡萄酒

探索我们超过100种超高性价比&屡获殊荣的红葡萄酒、白葡萄酒、桃红酒、起泡酒以及甜酒。全场葡萄酒三瓶起送,六瓶以上全国顺丰包邮。送货时间为12-72小时,不同地区送货时间会有差异。
TWP 办公时间为周一到周五上午9点至下午6点。 周末或法定节假日期间的订单将会在接下来的工作日处理。店内促销产品将不与其它优惠叠加。

商品共 4 件

  1. 国家 法国
    产区 法国罗纳河谷
    品种 混酿-红葡萄酒
    ¥ 285

    思谛悠丝康干红葡萄酒

    从2014年出色的年份开始,Confidence混合了等份的歌海娜(Grenache)和西拉(Syrah),使用第二年的木桶进行长达12个月的陈酿。它散发着淡淡的橡木味、丰富的黑醋栗,黑莓,烘烤香料和类似欧亚甘草的奶质香气。酒体中等至完全,风味凝练,单宁细腻。罗伯特·帕克评分94。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2014
  2. 国家 法国
    产区 罗纳河谷
    品种 混酿-红葡萄酒
    ¥ 180

    思谛悠尼干红葡萄酒

    这款诱人的法国红葡萄酒来自标志性产区罗纳河谷,微妙的甜香料和甘草的优雅香气中展现出深色浆果的风味。口感顺滑,果味丰沛,是大多数食物的绝佳搭档,单独喝也十分美妙。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2016
  3. 国家 法国
    产区 香槟区巴尔山丘
    品种 混酿-白葡萄/桃红酒
    ¥ 325

    罗格朗埃里克珍藏香槟

    罗格朗埃里克酒庄的得意之作,充分表达了法国香槟区巴尔山丘的纯净风土。口感浓郁饱满,带有黄色水果和炖苹果的香气。平衡、圆润,收尾是活泼的果香。非常适合搭配餐前小吃,包括海鲜和冷盘熟食。

    酒类: 香槟酒
    年份: 2017
  4. 国家 法国
    产区 夏布利
    品种 霞多丽
    ¥ 230

    丹普酒庄夏布利干白葡萄酒

    使用老葡萄藤手工酿制,这款酒散发着柑橘和白色果肉的香气,收尾是淡淡的矿物清香。由于出色的平衡性和复杂性,这款夏布利干白的配餐范围极广,从清淡的开胃菜,到海鲜料理,再到浓郁的肉酱,它都能够轻松驾驭。

    酒类: 白葡萄酒
    年份: 2018

商品共 4 件