Wines

Browse our selection of over 100 great value & award winning red, white, rosé & sparkling. Minimum order 3 bottles & free delivery nationwide for orders of 6 bottles and above. We ship orders from Monday to Friday 9am-6pm. Orders placed during weekends or festivities will be processed on the following working day. Delivery time takes 12-72h according to location in China. Discounts are not cumulative.

Items total 3

  1. Country South Africa
    Region Franschhoek
    Grape Merlot
    ¥ 170

    La Bri Merlot

    A beautifully balanced and well made Merlot expressing all the flavous you would expect from this beloved variety including a complex mix of black cherries, nutmeg & cedar oak.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2016
  2. Country Italy
    Region FRIULI DOC
    Grape Merlot
    ¥ 160

    Piera 1889 Terre Magre Merlot

    Rich & full body Merlot expressing jammy red fruits, cherries and plums. Part of the grapes are dried for 60 days, contributing to the velvety palate and delicate tannins. Pairs well with chicken and other light meats and also light spices.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2018
  3. Country South Africa
    Region Banghoek Valley, Stellenbosch
    Grape Merlot
    ¥ 200

    Oldenburg Merlot

    Hand-harvested and aged 18 months in French oak barrels, this intense and elegant Merlot shows a deep red brick colour and a meaty profile, which makes it an excellent food wine. A red delight with a full aging potential.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2016

Items total 3

葡萄酒

探索我们超过100种超高性价比&屡获殊荣的红葡萄酒、白葡萄酒、桃红酒、起泡酒以及甜酒。全场葡萄酒三瓶起送,六瓶以上全国顺丰包邮。送货时间为12-72小时,不同地区送货时间会有差异。
TWP 办公时间为周一到周五上午9点至下午6点。 周末或法定节假日期间的订单将会在接下来的工作日处理。店内促销产品将不与其它优惠叠加。

商品共 3 件

  1. 国家 南非
    产区 弗兰谷
    品种 梅洛
    ¥ 170

    拉伯利梅洛红葡萄酒

    这款经典的梅洛葡萄酒拥有美妙的平衡,用心的酿造手法,完美展现了您对这款挚爱品种期待的所有风味,包括黑樱桃,肉豆蔻和雪松橡木等复杂香气。


    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2016
  2. 国家 意大利
    产区 弗留利 DOC
    品种 梅洛
    ¥ 160

    Piera 1889 泰瑞马格里梅洛红葡萄酒

    这款丰盛又饱满的梅洛充满了红色浆果果酱、樱桃和李子的甜美香味。其中一部分酿造葡萄作60日风干处理,带来天鹅绒般柔滑的口感和细腻的单宁。与鸡肉、风味清淡的肉类以及淡味香料搭配极佳。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2018
  3. 国家 南非
    产区 班胡克谷, 斯特兰德
    品种 梅洛
    ¥ 245

    奥登堡梅洛红葡萄酒

    纯手工采摘,并在法国橡木桶中熟化18个月,这款浓郁又优雅的梅洛呈深砖红色,入口充满肉质感,使其成为极佳的配餐葡萄酒。陈年潜力强。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2016

商品共 3 件