Wines

Browse our selection of over 100 great value & award winning red, white, rosé & sparkling. Minimum order 3 bottles & free delivery nationwide for orders of 6 bottles and above. We ship orders from Monday to Friday 9am-6pm. Orders placed during weekends or festivities will be processed on the following working day. Delivery time takes 12-72h according to location in China. Discounts are not cumulative.

Items total 3

  1. Country South Africa
    Region Bot River Walker Bay
    Grape Chenin Blanc
    ¥ 155

    Beaumont Chenin Blanc

    A cool climate unoaked Chenin Blanc fermented in concrete and matured in stainless steel tanks to capture the full flavours of the Ovenberg terroir and express an intense fruit-forward style. A lovely light refreshing wine.

    Wine type: White Wine
    Vintage: 2019
  2. Country South Africa
    Region Bot River Walker Bay
    Grape Chenin Blanc

       

    ¥ 225

    Beaumont Hope Marguerite

    A barrel fermented Chenin Blanc expressing fresh, clean and powerful fruit, crafted from the oldest Chenin Blanc vines on the farm and matured on lees for 10 months. Voted by the World Best Sommelier Marc Almert as the best white wine crafted in SA in 2020.

    Wine type: White Wine
    Vintage: 2019
  3. Country South Africa
    Region Bot River Walker Bay
    Grape Pinotage
    ¥ 210

    Beaumont Pinotage

    Matured in French oak for 18 months, Pinotage is Beaumont' signature wine, showing red berry and ripe fruit flavours combined with lovely tannins. The 2011 vintage was selected by Jancis Robinson as the best Pinotage she ever tasted.

    Wine type: Red Wine
    Vintage: 2017

Items total 3

葡萄酒

探索我们超过100种超高性价比&屡获殊荣的红葡萄酒、白葡萄酒、桃红酒、起泡酒以及甜酒。全场葡萄酒三瓶起送,六瓶以上全国顺丰包邮。送货时间为12-72小时,不同地区送货时间会有差异。
TWP 办公时间为周一到周五上午9点至下午6点。 周末或法定节假日期间的订单将会在接下来的工作日处理。店内促销产品将不与其它优惠叠加。

商品共 3 件

  1. 国家 南非
    产区 波特河谷
    品种 白诗南
    ¥ 155

    伯曼白诗南白葡萄酒

    这款凉爽气候风格的白诗南以浓郁的果香为主调,是一款清新怡人的白葡萄酒。酒庄使用混凝土罐发酵,不锈钢罐熟成,以全面地展现西开普葡萄酒产区奥弗贝格的风土特征。

    酒类: 白葡萄酒
    年份: 2019
  2. 国家 南非
    产区 波特河谷
    品种 白诗南
    ¥ 225

    伯曼玛格丽特白葡萄酒

    来自酒庄最古老的白诗南葡萄藤,橡木桶发酵并跟酒泥陈酿10个月,展现出新鲜、纯净而强劲的果味。在2020年被世界最佳侍酒师马克·阿尔默特(Marc Almert)评选为南非最佳白葡萄酒。

    酒类: 白葡萄酒
    年份: 2019
  3. 国家 南非
    产区 波特河谷
    品种 皮诺塔吉
    ¥ 210

    伯曼皮诺塔吉红葡萄酒

    作为伯曼酒庄的招牌,这款皮诺塔吉在法国橡木桶陈酿18个月,充满了成熟的红色浆果香气,单宁顺滑。2011年份被英国葡萄酒评论家扬西斯·罗宾逊(Jancis Robinson)誉为她此生喝过的最棒的皮诺塔吉。

    酒类: 红葡萄酒
    年份: 2017

商品共 3 件